Select Page

Colchester Borough Homes - Christmas Hours 2020

Clock and Christmas baubles

Please be aware of the following dates we’re closed over the festive period:

Monday 21 December – Open
Tuesday 22 December – Open
Wednesday 23 December – Open
Thursday 24 December – Closed
Friday 25 December – Closed

Monday 28 December – Closed
Tuesday 29 December – Closed
Wednesday 30 December – Open
Thursday 31 December – Open
Friday 1 January 2021 – Closed

Monday 4 December – Open

In case of an emergency, please contact 01206 282514